Slavecrushing Tyrant

by Slavecrushing Tyrant



1. Deathmarch for the Iron Age
2. Woe to the Weak
3. The Gleam of His Ever Burning Eye
4. And Still I Yearn
5. Kshatriya
6. Mournful Aurora - Rejoicing Morning Star


released June 15, 2010


tags: metal


all rights reserved


Music Against Reality

Music Against Reality is an art and religion collective.

Only the metaphysical is real.

The material world is an illusion inasmuch as it is chaotic and consumed by time.

Life is material, thus it is meaningless.

Death frees one of the meaninglessness.

Ultimate death is only to be reached through knowledge, ritual, and art.

Through knowledge, ritual, and art we die.

Long live death!
... more

contact / help

Contact Music Against Reality

Streaming and
Download help