Europa; Or, the Spirit Among the Ruins

by Flame of War



1. Heathen Mysticism pt I
2. Imperium
3. Spirit Among the Ruins
4. Ragnarok - Beholding the Inevitable
5. Long Live Death!
6. Heathen Mysticism pt II


released January 23, 2008


tags: metal


all rights reserved


Music Against Reality

Music Against Reality is an art and religion collective.

Only the metaphysical is real.

The material world is an illusion inasmuch as it is chaotic and consumed by time.

Life is material, thus it is meaningless.

Death frees one of the meaninglessness.

Ultimate death is only to be reached through knowledge, ritual, and art.

Through knowledge, ritual, and art we die.

Long live death!
... more

contact / help

Contact Music Against Reality

Streaming and
Download help